Tour

Upcoming
Archives
  • August 23 | Tuesday

    Exhibition Park

    Lethbridge, ABDetails
  • August 20 | Saturday

    Hanover Fair

    Grunthal, MBDetails
  • August 18 | Thursday

    Scotia Bank Centre (w/Rascal Flatts)

    Halifax, NSDetails
  • August 07 | Sunday

    Boots and Hearts

    Oro-Medonte, ONDetails
  • August 05 | Friday

    The Yard (w/Dean Brody)

    Sault Ste. Marie, ONDetails
  • June 17 | Friday

    Pomeroy Guitars and Wagons (Evergreen Park)

    Grande Prairie, AB Details
  • June 11 | Saturday

    Mudbog Music Festival

    Azilda, ONDetails
  • March 18 | Friday

    Listowel Memorial Arena

    Listowel, ONDetails
  • February 13 | Saturday

    Big Hearts For Big Kids

    Grande Prairie, ABDetails
  • January 23 | Saturday

    Stars & Spurs Gala

    Calgary. ABDetails