Tour

Upcoming
Archives
  • September 10 | Saturday

    Spencerville Fair

    Spencerville, ONDetails
  • September 03 | Saturday

    Smoke & Spurs Festival

    Powassan, ONDetails
  • August 27 | Saturday

    Lucknow Music In The Fields

    Lucknow, ONDetails
  • August 23 | Tuesday

    Exhibition Park

    Lethbridge, ABDetails
  • August 20 | Saturday

    Hanover Fair

    Grunthal, MBDetails
  • August 18 | Thursday

    Scotia Bank Centre (w/Rascal Flatts)

    Halifax, NSDetails
  • August 07 | Sunday

    Boots and Hearts

    Oro-Medonte, ONDetails
  • August 05 | Friday

    The Yard (w/Dean Brody)

    Sault Ste. Marie, ONDetails
  • June 17 | Friday

    Pomeroy Guitars and Wagons (Evergreen Park)

    Grande Prairie, AB Details
  • June 11 | Saturday

    Mudbog Music Festival

    Azilda, ONDetails